Fellowship Ballot July & August 2015

User menu

Fellows Ballot March – July & August 2015

This notice is for Honorary Fellows and Fellows of IIC and is to bring to your attention the new format of Electronic ballot for the election of new IIC Fellows.

Separate electronic votes may be made in the current ballot for the Fellowship for nine candidates; these have been listed on the IIC web-site here where you should cast your vote .

As a Fellow or Honorary Fellow of IIC you are entitled to vote on each candidate and are encouraged to do so. You should vote on or before 31st August 2015

If you receive a paper ballot form in addition to this electronic voting facility please vote using only one method.

Some of you have opted to vote by paper ballot and will be sent a ballot form postally. In this case please do not vote electronically.

The full list of candidates is as follows:

Cathy Challenor, Conservation Manager: Textiles, Art, Paper, Photographs, the Australian War Memorial, Canberra, Australia.

Paola Dindo, painting and sculpture conservator, Paula Dindo & Associates Ltd, Pok Fu Lam, Hong Kong

Mary Gridley, Director of the Straus Centre for Conservation and Technical Studies, Harvard Art Museums, Massachusetts, USA

Sophie Lewincamp, Paper Conservator & teacher, Grimwade Centre for Cultural Materials Conservation, University of Melbourne, Australia.

Katy Lithgow, Head Conservator, the National Trust, Swindon, United Kingdom.

Richard Lithgow, Director, the Perry Lithgow Partnership Ltd., Kingham, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Chandra Reedy, Professor, Centre for Historic Architecture & Design, University of Delaware, USA.

Hannelore Roemich, Chairman and Professor of Conservation Science, The Conservation Centre, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University, USA

Jane Rutherfoord, Conservator, Rutherfoord Conservation Ltd, Pewsey, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Please use your vote in this ballot on the voting page here.

If you have any questions regarding this ballot please contact the IIC office.

Graham Voce
Executive Secretary

Monday, 31 August, 2015 - 00:00