New IIC Fellows elected

User menu


Congratulations to Nigel Bamforth, Betty Engel, Alan Farancz, Helen Hughes, Masako Koyano, William Lindsay, Mervin Richard and Marjorie Shelly, who have been recently elected as Fellows of IIC. Profiles of the new Fellows will appear in a future issue of News in Conservation, and on the IIC website shortly.