Online Presentation: At Home with Master Dyer Kencho Dekar of Bhutan

User menu

Treasure Caretaker Training
Tuesday, 3 August, 2021 - 16:00

8AM Los Angeles, 11AM New York time, 4PM London, 8:30PM Delhi, 9PM Bhutan, 11PM Shanghai

Treasure Caretaker Training presents:

• Master Dyer Kencho welcomes you to his traditional studio, his garden for natural dyes, and his home for tea
• Kencho Dekar is the author of Traditional Dyeing in Bhutan
• Ask Kencho Dekar your own questions about traditional dyeing

To register, send your email to treasurecaretaker@icloud.com The link will be sent to you an hour before the zoom

www.treasuresresource.com