IAP Virtual Seminar: Chelators in Conservation

User menu

Friday, 8 October, 2021 - 07:00

IAP Virtual seminar: Chelators in Conservation specifically timed for our colleagues in Australia, Eastern Asia, New Zealand and America.
with Matthew Cushman
This seminar will explore applications of chelating agents for cleaning and stain reduction in conservation contexts.

Perth: Friday, 8th Oct 7am
Japan: Friday, 8th Oct 8am
Melbourne: Friday, 8th Oct 10am
New Zealand: Friday, 8th Oct 12 pm (noon)
Los Angeles: Thursday, 7th Oct 4pm
New York: Thursday, 7th Oct 7pm

This one-hour seminar plus discussion costs 25GBP.

More information: https://academicprojects.co.uk/courses/chelators-in-conservation-2/
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/chelators-in-conservation-tickets-1741891...