'Current Practices and Challenges in Built Heritage Conservation'


- 6

User menu

A Very Special Thank You

We are very grateful to our headline partner and sponsor of the preprints Historic Environment Scotland and title sponsor for the Congress CXD International.

We are also fortunate to have the support of the Getty Foundation and Tru Vue alongside our wonderful local organising partners.

IIC is pleased to announce that this year's Poster Prizes are again supported by XpectralTEK.

Congress Local Organising Committee

Isobel Griffin (Chair, IIC Member of Council and National Galleries Scotland)
Sarah Stannage (IIC Executive Director)
Sarah Staniforth (IIC President Emeritus)
Thomas Knowles (Historic Environment Scotland)
Bryan Dickson (The National Trust for Scotland)
Ruxandra Stoica (Edinburgh University)
Tatiana Marasco (National Museums Scotland)

Technical Committee

Austin Nevin (Chair)
Jo Kirby Atkinson
Barry Knight
David Saunders
Sarah Staniforth
Noelle Lynn Wenger Streeton

Student Poster Committee

Meaghan Monaghan (Chair)
Melpomeni Vyzika
Alfredo Adolfo Ortega-Ordaz
Isa von Lenthe

Sponsor Logos (002)_0.jpg