User menu

Congress Organising Committee

  • Chris Collins (Chair) (Natural History Museum, London)
  • Lorraine Cornish (Deputy Chair) (Natural History Museum, London)
  • Eleanor Beyer (British Museum)
  • Linda Bullock (National Trust)
  • Andrew Calver (Museum of London)
  • Sharon Cather (Courtauld Institute)
  • Duygu Cleere (Institute of Archaeology, UCL)
  • Adrian Doyle (Natural History Museum, London)
  • Rose Johnson (Museum of London)
  • Barry Knight (British Library)
  • David Leigh (Secretary-General, IIC)
  • Helen Lloyd (National Trust)
  • Victoria Oakley (V&A Museum)
  • David Saunders (British Museum)
  • Caroline Saye (Icon, the Institute of Conservation)
  • Joyce Townsend (Tate, London)
  • Juergen Vervoorst (The National Archives, Kew)
  • Graham Voce (Executive Secretary, IIC)

With further support from:

  • Liz Pye (Institute of Archaeology, UCL)
  • Sandra Smith (V & A Museum)
  • Helen Shenton (British Library)
  • Kate Frame (Historic Royal Palaces)
  • Leslie Carlyle (Tate, London)
  • Robert Gowing (English Heritage)
  • Amber Xavier-Rowe (English Heritage)

Technical Programme Committee

  • Jonathan Ashley-Smith (Chair)
  • Agnes Brokerhof (Institute of Cultural Heritage (ICN), Netherlands)
  • Aviva Burnstock (Courtauld Institute of Art, London)
  • Jim Druzik (Getty Conservation Institute, Los Angeles)
  • Nobuyuki Kamba (Tokyo National Museum)
  • Paul Marcon (Canadian Conservation Institute)
  • Stefan Simon (Rathgen Laboratory, State Museum, Berlin)

Preprints Editors

  • David Saunders
  • Joyce Townsend
  • Sally Woodcock

IIC Council

  • Jerry Podany (President)
  • Sharon Cather
  • Leslie Carlyle
  • Hans Christoph von Imhoff
  • Tuulikki Kilpinen
  • Gabriela Krist (Vice-President)
  • David Leigh (Secretary-General)
  • Eleanor McMillan (Vice-President)
  • Alice Paterakis
  • Barbara Ramsay
  • Anne Rinuy
  • Ashok Roy (Vice-President)
  • David Saunders (Director of Publications)
  • Mikkel Scharff
  • Paul Schwartzbaum
  • Sandra Smith (Treasurer)
  • Naoko Sonoda
  • Joyce Hill Stoner (Vice-President)

IIC Staff

  • Graham Voce (Executive Secretary)
  • Valerie Compton-Taylor (Membership Secretary)

Registration Database
Tim Padfield

Christina Rozeik